#books · #youtube

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas (SPOILER FREE)

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Mass is the 5th book in the Throne of Glass series. It is a MAMMOTH of a book packed with action, assassins, magic, war and so much more! If you haven’t read this series yet I recommend that you start with the first book and make your way down with this order:
– Throne of Glass (1)
– Crown of Midnight (2)
– Heir of Fire (3)
– The Assassin’s Blade (Crucial book of novellas to read before QoS)
– Queen of Shadows (4)

I rated this novel 4/5 stars as it was just FANTASTIC !!! I can’t express to you how much I LOVEEEEEEEE Manon and Lysandra !!!! They are my favourite characters in this book yet I’m sure like me you will fall in love with many characters.

This novel was JAM packed with stuff that it would be impossible for me to write all my thoughts in a short and simple review for you so… If you’d like to hear my full spoiler review feel free to click this link >> Empire of Storms Book Talk

What did you think of Empire of Storms? Did you love it as much as I did? Is it your new favourite in the series? If I’m being honest it would have to top as my third favourite book in the series yet that being said it was AMAZING!

For now, I hope you are enjoying your day and are indulging yourself in the addiction that is books. Devour. Devour. Devour.

Sidney xx

Leave a comment