#welcome

Hello !!

Hey! Hi! Hello!

I’m so excited to announce that I, Sidney, have finally started a blog and I couldn’t be more happier. I have always been obsessed with books ever since I was a young girl making frequent visits to the library. It is this easter break of 2016 that I have been able to fully analyse just how much I want to get back into reading and how I would love for my opinions to be heard.

I am currently in my second year studying a Bachelor of Fine Arts which makes it hard to find time to read due to the strenuous amount of hours we have to endure 5 days a week yet I have constructed a goal for myself that this year I am going to read and write more as they are two things I absolutely love to do.

I am a free-spirited individual who is passionate towards multiple things it’s actually ridiculous yet in terms of books I most enjoy Fantasy and Contemporary novels.

I hope you will choose to join me in my journey to hear what I have to say as well as share with me your thoughts on books I may be reading or books I should be reading.

For now, I hope you are enjoying your day and are indulging yourself in the addiction that is books. Devour. Devour. Devour.

Sidney xx

Leave a Reply

